Tour Packages http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com Tour Packages 17-04-18 en-us http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com Sundarban 2 Nights and 3 Days Tour http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/sundarban2-nights-and3-days-tour1.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Sundarban World Heritage Site Package http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/sundarban-world-heritage-site-package1.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Visit West Bengal Package http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/visit-west-bengal-package1.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Durga Puja Package http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/durga-puja-package.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Gramer Durga Puja Package http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/gramer-durga-puja-package.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Kolkata City Tour 01 http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour01.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Kolkata City Tour 02 http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour02.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Kolkata City Tour 03 http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour03.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Sundarban Tour 2013-14 http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/sundarban-tour-201314.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Gangasagar Tour in Bay of Bengal http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-tourin-bayof-bengal.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Gangasagar Island Tour http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-island-tour1.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Gangasagar Tour http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-tour1.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Shaktipeeths In West Bengal Tour http://www.eleganttourswestbengal.com/tour-packages/shaktipeethsin-west-bengal-tour.htm Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights